New here? Sign Up Have an account?

whereisagoodwoman at y a h (o) (o)

6'1 235 blk hair/ blue eyes/ clean cut/ laid back /love to have fun, no kids/ no gf/ nvr married. like rap and r and b, meeting new ppl, the beach, sunrises/sunsets, i clean pools for a living.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecpo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksdirk pitt is the man
HobbiesSports, Movies, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveFlirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American)
Favorite teamthe boys in big D, the lakers, the yankees, the ca