New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Man Looking for you.

Black hair, Blue eyes, average build, handsome, ask and find out for yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI,ll tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCSI all of them,NCIS, Scrubs, Music Videos, Movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Zombies any of them. Sweat November,Thief of Hearts, Ice Age, Too many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsDepends on how I feel at the time.
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksAnything I can put to good use.
Idea of funBeing with someone I really enjoy spending time with, talking listening to music, dancing, flirting. Then there is the typical fishing, hunting, camping,bon-
fires, parties, canoe. Amusement parks, concerts dancing,sports, blablabla!
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying a fast jet.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI will tell you later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a single Caucasian female in her late 20s to mid 30s who is looking share her life with a good man, someone who can be herself and be comfortable with who she is.
On the first dateDepends on the conversation before hand. I could go into a long planed out date statement and you might find it boring and typical.