New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey its jonathan

Male (29) looking for Female Andice, Texas, United States

well im very outgoing and love to have fun and meet new people i like to relax at the park and watch the sunset and fish i find it very relaxing i love to draw and do tattoos and idk know what else to say lol there is so many things about me i can tell u aboutmyself but i will leave some stuff out so i have somethin to talk about lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsthe family guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviescontraband, never back down,big daddy with adam sandler
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artists3 doors down and slim thug
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funanything u want to do
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifethat is something id like to talk about over dinner lol :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerall i want is for someone that likes to have fun but take life serious and dont lie or cheat i cant stand that
On the first datewell i would like to maybe go to the park and take a walk to talk and get to know each other then go to dinner and after that if u like to dance then we could go dancing thats just whats popping in my head right now